355 Plaza Drive Secaucus, NJ 07094

Phone :201-330-7773
Fax :201-330-1172

Services

AN EXPERT SUPPORT TEAM, FOCUSED ON THE SUCCESS OF YOUR SHOW

From your first phone call through load-out, you’ll feel right at home at the Meadowlands Exposition Center.  That’s because the successful implementation of your show will be the responsibility of experienced, professional staff members who are dedicated to exceeding your expectations at all times.

Our event coordinators are cooperative, resourceful, knowledgeable and eager to please.  These professionals are empowered to make your job easier through every step of the planning, logistics and pre-show arrangements.

Our exhibition manager will facilitate the entire event process. From move-in and set-up, through all phases of the event and load-out, we’re at your service!

services-trade-show

meadowlands-expo-logo-small

Meadowlands Exposition Center
Sales

Robin Cuneo
201-330-7773 ext. 341

mecexpo.com
rcuneo@mecexpo.com

franks-logo-125

SMG Exposition Services
Decorating Services

Frank Dominici
201-330-8227 Ext. 311

smgexpo.com
fdominici@mecexpo.com

inthymelogo125

In Thyme Special Events
Catering

Arthur  Bassani
201-666-3353

http://inthyme.com/venues/the-meadowlands-exposition-center/
abassani@inthyme.com

meadowlands-expo-logo-small

MEC Food & Beverage
Concessions

Rafael Cruz
201-330-7773, Ext. 332

mecexpo.com
rcruz@mecexpo.com

Big-Red-Pin

Big Red Pin
Telecommunications /Internet

Gina Mercado
732-486-3217 Ext. 122

bigredpin.com
gina@bigredpin.com
2016 Big Red Pin Internet Order Form

kvllogo125

KVL
Audio Visual Services

Martin Kennedy
201-866-5220, Ext. 339

kvlav.com
mkennedy@kvlav.com

LM-Media

LM Media Worldwide
Hotel Booking Services

Laura Krueger-Founder
908-899-0211

lmmediaworldwide.com
info@lmmediaworldwide.com